Showjumping Qualifier

Congratulations to everybody who jumped at the Area 1 showjumping qualifier in Boswell on 17th July and well done to the John Leddingham team of Chloe Daly, Sarah Bloor, Alanna Ellis & Jessica O’Brien and the 2 Senior Teams James Kavanagh, Conn Callan, Emily Kavanagh & Sarah Gelletlie and Thomas Foley, Sarah O’Loughlin & Mark Finnerty who qualified to compete at the IPC Festival in August. Unfortunately no Robbie Bailey team qualified but well done to Rachael Millea and Shona Callan who were placed 2nd and 3rd in the Junior Individual competition.

Loads of photos on the Hoofprints website.

If anybody has any photos for the Wicklow Pony Club website please send them in.